On the Path of the Warrior-Scholar & Warrior-Philosopher

Bujinkan Taka-Seigi Dojo San Diego Blog Launches!

Hello All!

I’ve been asked many times to write about my thoughts and experiences while on the path of the Warrior-Scholar and Warrior-Philosopher.  I’ve created this blog in response to those requests and have designed it so that it can be used as a resource for the students and friends of Bujinkan Taka-Seigi Dojo San Diego.

Please see the “About” section for more on the philosophy and motivation behind this blog.

To all of my friends and mentors who have helped my along my journey – Thank You!

All the best,

Bill

2 responses

  1. Nice. Love the new look of the blog

    July 5, 2011 at 4:50 pm

  2. I like the new blog look. I hope to read more good stuff.

    July 5, 2011 at 4:51 pm

Leave a Reply

